CJ Carmichael

Amazon icon Audible icon Autographed icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Buy Me a Coffee icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Instagram icon Mastodon icon Patreon icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon Search icon Snapchat icon TikTok icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon Headphones icon

News & Updates

The Chocolate Cure Now Available

January 8, 2017

This January the fourth book in the Love at the Chocolate Shop series (a spin-off from Promise Me, Cowboy) has been released. The Chocolate Cure by USA Today Bestselling Author Roxanne Snopek is an absolute delight. The Chocolate Cure is the fourth book in the twelve book series. Books are being released once a month. The final book, Sweet Dreams Baby by C.J. Carmichael will be launched in October 2017.

Start Reading Devoted to Her Cowboy Right Now

August 18, 2016

We’ve just posted an excerpt from my contribution to the Love and Hope Anthology. Start reading Devoted To Her Cowboy for free right now! Lachesis Publishing and I are donating all royalties to Ovarian Cancer Canada to support research into diagnosing, treating and one day curing this “silent killer” of women.

Tis The Season…

October 26, 2015

I’m happy to announce the new release of A Bramble House Christmas. Come see who is checking into the Bramble House B&B this holiday season. I promise romance (and some sweet surprises) are in store!

The Carrigan Series is Coming to Audible!

February 10, 2015

Are you a fan of Audible Books? I love listening to them on long car trips. And now I’m excited to announce that all 5 of my Carrigans of the Circle C novels will soon be available at Audible. In fact, Promise Me, Cowboy is now on pre-order. I can’t wait to hear narrator Emily Cauldwell read aloud my story!