CJ Carmichael CJ Carmichael
Amazon icon Audible icon Autographed icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Buy Me a Coffee icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Instagram icon Mastodon icon Patreon icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon Search icon Snapchat icon TikTok icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon Headphones icon

Bitter Root

share on:

About the Bitter Root Series

Welcome to Lost Trail, Montana where the bitter roots of hatred and jealousy are planted deep. Zak Waller is just the dispatcher at the local Sheriff’s Office, but he’s more effective than the Sheriff in unraveling secrets and solving crimes in this series.

Series Extras

Book Discussion for Mysteries