CJ Carmichael CJ Carmichael
Amazon icon Audible icon Autographed icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Buy Me a Coffee icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Instagram icon Mastodon icon Patreon icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon Search icon Snapchat icon TikTok icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon Headphones icon

Chocolate Shop

share on:

About the Chocolate Shop Series

The gossips of Marietta, Montana contend that the chocolatier at their local Copper Mountain Chocolates must know the recipe for love…because that’s what her delicious products taste like. And it’s true, romance seems to bloom around the quaint local shop and its owner, Sage Carrigan, especially after her niece, Portia Bishop, inexplicably quits college and comes to Sage for a job.

Join Sage and Portia and their friends for a year of love in this twelve book series.

Series Extras

Book Discussion for Melt My Heart, Cowboy